247 West 6th Street Chelsea, OK 74016  Local: (918) 789-3590
Customer Reviews
Blessings In Bloom
Local Chelsea, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Received a beautiful Peace Lily plant. Healthy and well taken care of with a beautiful card attached. Delivered exactly as requested.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2019, 11:15 am

Krista, Thank you for your review. Our goal is to serve our customers with great service and products. We appreciate your business.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Everything was good, a little pricey
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 9:25 am

Thank you Albert for the review. Sorry you felt it was a little pricey, but do to the holiday order all prices go up for Valentine's Day. This is due to the price increase we have to pay for our flowers. We hope to do business with you in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

The tulips delivered were beautiful and came in a beautiful crystal vase. They arrived on time and my wife was very ecstatic to have her favorite flowers delivered in such a beautiful arrangement.
Lisa 's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2019, 9:33 am

Thank you Josh for the great review. We are happy you was pleased with your order and your wife loved them. Thank you for your business.
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

I am very happy with the beautiful bouquets that I have ordered and received! The service is excellent including delivery.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2018, 9:25 am

Thank you Sherrie, our goal is to provide great quality and service to our customers. We appreciate your business.
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister thought the bouquet was beautiful! And it arrived on the same day as ordered. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

very lovely arrangement, very good customer service
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2017, 12:32 pm

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your business.
Flower Delivery To Chelsea, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Blessings In Bloom
247 West 6th Street
Chelsea, OK. 74016
Local: (918) 789-3590

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at