Blessings In Bloom
0
247 West 6th Street Chelsea, OK 74016
LOCAL: (918) 789-3590
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blessings In Bloom
Local Chelsea, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Flowers where beautiful
Date: Jul 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The beautiful pink standing spray was lovely, elegant. Great job and thank you so much for the delivery! It made the service and warmed my heart. Thanks again
Lisa 's Reply:
Date: Jul 14, 2021, 8:22 am

Thank you so much for the great review. We strive to please our customers. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Mom said the flowers/plant is Beautiful.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Dec 21, 2020, 2:55 pm

Thank you for your review Joyce. We are so happy your mom liked her flower/plant combo. We appreciate your business.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Great and easy experience
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 12:06 pm

Thank you for the great review.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Delivered promptly and very satisfied with the arrangement. Beautiful work!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 12:03 pm

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.
Date: Jan 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Ordered birthday flowers for my sister in love and they were fabulous!!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jan 21, 2020, 10:58 am

Thank you Chelsea, we are so glad you liked the flowers. We strive to please our customers. Thank you for your business. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Received a beautiful Peace Lily plant. Healthy and well taken care of with a beautiful card attached. Delivered exactly as requested.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2019, 11:15 am

Krista, Thank you for your review. Our goal is to serve our customers with great service and products. We appreciate your business.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

The tulips delivered were beautiful and came in a beautiful crystal vase. They arrived on time and my wife was very ecstatic to have her favorite flowers delivered in such a beautiful arrangement.
Lisa 's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2019, 9:33 am

Thank you Josh for the great review. We are happy you was pleased with your order and your wife loved them. Thank you for your business.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Everything was good, a little pricey
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 9:25 am

Thank you Albert for the review. Sorry you felt it was a little pricey, but do to the holiday order all prices go up for Valentine's Day. This is due to the price increase we have to pay for our flowers. We hope to do business with you in the future.
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

I am very happy with the beautiful bouquets that I have ordered and received! The service is excellent including delivery.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2018, 9:25 am

Thank you Sherrie, our goal is to provide great quality and service to our customers. We appreciate your business.
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

My sister thought the bouquet was beautiful! And it arrived on the same day as ordered. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OK

very lovely arrangement, very good customer service
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2017, 12:32 pm

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your business.
Flower Delivery To Chelsea, OK
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Blessings In Bloom
247 West 6th Street
Chelsea, OK. 74016
Local: (918) 789-3590

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-rt